Leadership

 

Stacy Jaffee Gropack

Dean

Stacy Jaffee Gropack, PT, PhD, FASAHP
Professor, Physical Therapy
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 638-0003
stacy.jaffeegropack@stonybrook.edu
Website

 

Interim Associate Dean

Associate Dean

Eric M. Lamberg, PT, EdD, CPed
Professor, Physical Therapy
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-3058
eric.lamberg@stonybrook.edu
Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

TBD

 

Paul Dominguez headshot

Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance

Paul Dominguez, PhD
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 638-1243
paul.dominguez@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

 

Staff Assistant for Academic and Student Affairs

Academic and Student Affairs Coordinator

Teresa Blaskopf, MA
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-2254
teresa.blaskopf@stonybrook.edu

Angela Scauso

Administration and Finance Coordinator

Angela Scauso, MAPP
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-6855
angela.scauso@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clinical Contracts Coordinator

TBD

Margaret Sheryll

Southampton Operations Coordinator

Margaret A. Sheryll
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 632-5131
margaret.sheryll@stonybrook.edu

Jessica Rotolo


Executive Assistant to the Dean

Jessica M. Rotolo, MA
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-6870
jessica.rotolo@stonybrook.edu

 

Taryn Lindo

Office Assistant II

Taryn Lindo
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-2252
taryn.lindo@stonybrook.edu