Leadership

 

Stacy Jaffee Gropack

Dean

Stacy Jaffee Gropack, PT, PhD, FASAHP
Professor, Physical Therapy
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 638-0003
stacy.jaffeegropack@stonybrook.edu
Website

 

Interim Associate Dean

Associate Dean

Eric M. Lamberg, PT, EdD, CPed
Professor, Physical Therapy
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-3058
eric.lamberg@stonybrook.edu
Website

Karen Mendelsohn

Assistant Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

Karen Joskow Mendelsohn, MS
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-2257
karen.mendelsohn@stonybrook.edu

 

 

Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance

TBD
 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Assistant for Academic and Student Affairs

Academic and Student Affairs Coordinator

Teresa Blaskopf, MA
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-2254
teresa.blaskopf@stonybrook.edu

Angela Scauso

Administration and Finance Coordinator

Angela Scauso, MAPP
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-6855
angela.scauso@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clinical Contracts Coordinator

TBD

Margaret Sheryll

Southampton Operations Coordinator

Margaret A. Sheryll
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 632-5131
margaret.sheryll@stonybrook.edu

Jessica Rotolo


Executive Assistant to the Dean

Jessica M. Rotolo, MA
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-6870
jessica.rotolo@stonybrook.edu

 

Taryn Lindo

Office Assistant II

Taryn Lindo
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-2252
taryn.lindo@stonybrook.edu