Information Sessions

 

normal medium large

    Health Science Center (HSC) - Level 2
    Stony Brook, NY 11794-8206
    (631) 444-2363

    TIME: 3:00 – 4:00 p.m
    Occupational Therapy program overview, followed by individual academic advising. It is recommended that potential candidates bring a copy of their college transcripts for evaluation.

    PLACE:Health Sciences Center, Level 2, School of Health Technology and Management, LLC Room.

       

      DATES: 

      • Wednesday, March 11, 2015
      • Wednesday, April 15, 2015
      • Wednesday, May 13, 2015
      • Wednesday, June 17, 2015
      • Wednesday, July 15, 2015
      • Wednesday, August 19, 2015
      • Wednesday, September 16, 2015
      • Wednesday, October 21, 2015
      • Wednesday, November 18, 2015
      • Wednesday, December 16, 2015

      No appointment is needed to attend an information session.

      *Information Sessions are typically the third Wednesday of every month.

      In addition to information sessions, an individual faculty advisement appointment can be made. Please contact Cathy Gropper at (631-444-2363) to schedule an appointment.