RRAMP Researchers and Staff

Patricia Bley
Administrative Assistant
631-444-3180
patricia.bley@stonybrook.edu

John Brittelli, RT, MS, RRT-NPS, RPFT
Interim Director of the RRAMP Lab
R&D Park, Research & Support Bldg (17), Suite 120
631-638-0502
John.Brittelli@stonybrook.edu

Christina Burke, PT, DPT, M.S.
Board-Certified Neurologic Clinical Specialist
Multiple Sclerosis Certified Specialist
Clinical Assistant Professor
Health Science Tower,Room 2-434
631-632-5107
christina.burke@stonybrook.edu

Brooke Ellison, Ph.D., MPP
Program Director, PhD in Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Associate Professor, Health and Science Ethics
Brooke.Ellison @stonybrook.edu

MaryJo Kaleda
Board-Certified Geriatric Clinical Specialist
Clinical Assistant Professor
R&D Park, Research & Support Bldg (17), Room 120

631-632-5124
maryjo.kaleda@stonybrook.edu

Eric Lamberg, PT, Ed.D.
Associate Dean

Certified Pedorthist
Associate Professor
Health Science Tower, Office of the Dean, SHTM, Suite 2-406
631-444-3058
eric.lamberg@stony brook.edu

Sharon Martino, PT, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
R&D Park, Research & Support Bldg (17), Room 120
631-444-3256
sharon.martino@stonybrook.edu

Raymond McKenna, PT, Ph.D.
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist

Clinical Associate Professor
R&D Park, Research & Support Bldg (17), Suite 120
631-444-6169
raymond.mckenna@stonybrook.edu

Lisa Muratori, PT, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
R&D Park, Research & Support Bldg (17), Suite 120
631-444-6583
lisa.muratori@stonybrook.edu

Erin Vasudevan, Ph.D.
Department of Neurobiology and Behavior Assistant Professor

R&D Park, Research & Support Bldg (17), Suite 120
631-638-1567
erin.vasudevan@stonybrook.edu