Craig A. Lehmann

Dean

Craig A. Lehmann
Telephone number: (631) 444-2251
craig.lehmann@stonybrook.edu

Associate Dean 

Carlos Vidal
Telephone number: (631) 444-3153
carlos.vidal@stonybrook.edu

Associate Dean for Research

Pamela Block
Telephone number: (631) 444-3197
Pamela.Block@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Dean

Karen Joskow Mendelsohn
Academic and Student Affairs
Telephone number: (631) 444-2257
karen.mendelsohn@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Dean

Philip C. Tarantino
Administration and Finance
Telephone number: (631) 638-1243  philip.tarantino@stonybrook.edu


Executive Assistant to the Dean

Maria Guetter
Telephone number: (631) 444-6185
Fax: (631)444-7621
maria.guetter@stonybrook.edu

Executive Assistant to the Dean for Special Projects

Jean Marie Giacini
Telephone number: (631)444-6870
Fax number: (631) 444.7621
jean.giacini@stonybrook.edu
Petko Orecharov

Lead Programmer/Analyst

Petko Oresharov
Telephone number: (631) 444-2255
petko.oresharov@stonybrook.edu

Clinical Contracts Coordinator

Noelle Martino
Telephone number: (631) 444-8126
noelle.martino@stonybrook.edu

Staff Assistant


Telephone number: (631) 444-2254

Harsh Jerath

Staff Assistant

Harsh Jerath
Telephone number: (631) 444-6855
harsh.jerath@stonybrook.edu

Maria Savona

Staff Assistant

Maria Savona
Telephone number: (631) 444-2252
maria.savona@stonybrook.edu

Staff Assistant II

Rosemary Schmid
Telephone number: (631) 444-9713
rosemary.schmid@stonybrook.edu