• A
  • A
  • A

Administration

 


Interim Dean 

Carlos Vidal, PhD
Telephone number: (631) 444-3153
carlos.vidal@stonybrook.edu

Interim Associate Dean

Interim Associate Dean

Eric M. Lamberg, PT, EdD, CPed
Telephone number: (631) 444-3058
eric.lamberg@stonybrook.edu

image

Associate Dean for Research

Renee Fabus, PhD, CCC-SLP, TSHH
Telephone Number: (631) 638-0502
renee.fabus@stonybrook.edu
Mullin929!

Assistant Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

Karen Joskow Mendelsohn, MS
Academic and Student Affairs
Telephone number: (631) 444-2257
karen.mendelsohn@stonybrook.edu


Executive Assistant to the Dean

Jean Marie Giacini
Telephone number: (631)444-6870
Fax number: (631) 444.7621
jean.giacini@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

 

Administration and Finance Coordinator

Administration and Finance Coordinator

Margaret-Ann Viola
Telephone number: (631) 444-6855
margaret-ann.viola@stonybrook.edu
image

Lead Programmer/Analyst

Petko Orecharov
Telephone number: (631) 444-2255
petko.orecharov@stonybrook.edu
image

Clinical Contracts Coordinator

Noelle Kabanakis, MPA
Telephone number: (631) 444-8126
noelle.martino@stonybrook.edu
Office Assistant to the Dean

Office Assistant to the Dean

Abigail Luizzi
Telephone number: (631) 444-2252
abigail.luizzi@stonybrook.edu

Staff Assistant for Academic and Student Affairs

Staff Assistant for Academic and Student Affairs

Teresa Blaskopf, MA
Telephone number: (631) 444-2254
teresa.blaskopf@stonybrook.edu

Staff Assistant II

Staff Assistant II

Rosemary Schmid
Telephone number: (631) 444-9713
rosemary.schmid@stonybrook.edu