Administration

 

Stacy Jaffee Gropack

Dean and Professor

Stacy Jaffee Gropack, PT, PhD, FASAHP
Telephone Number: (631) 444-2252
stacy.jaffeegropack@stonybrook.edu

 

Interim Associate Dean

Associate Dean and Professor

Eric M. Lamberg, PT, EdD, CPed
Telephone number: (631) 444-3058
eric.lamberg@stonybrook.edu

Mullin929!

 

Assistant Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

Karen Joskow Mendelsohn, MS
Academic and Student Affairs
Telephone number: (631) 444-2257
karen.mendelsohn@stonybrook.edu

 

Saeedah Hickman

 

Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance

Saeedah Hickman, MA
Telephone Number: (631) 638-1243
Saeedah.Hickman@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

Angela Scauso

Administration and Finance Coordinator

Angela Scauso, MAPP
Administration and Finance Coordinator
Telephone Number: (631) 444-6855
angela.scauso@stonybrook.edu

 

Clinical Contracts Coordinator

Noelle Kabanakis, MPA
Telephone number: (631) 444-8126
noelle.kabanakis@stonybrook.edu
Staff Assistant for Academic and Student Affairs

 

Academic and Student Affairs Coordinator

Teresa Blaskopf, MA
Telephone number: (631) 444-2254
teresa.blaskopf@stonybrook.edu

Taryn Lindo

Office Assistant II

Taryn Lindo
Telephone Number: (631) 444-2252
taryn.lindo@stonybrook.edu

Jessica Rotolo

 

 

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Jessica M. Rotolo, MA
Telephone Number: (631) 444-6870
jessica.rotolo@stonybrook.edu

 

 

Southampton Operations Coordinator

Margaret A. Sheryll
Telephone Number: (631) 632-5131
margaret.sheryll@stonybrook.edu