• A
  • A
  • A

Administration

 

Stacy Jaffee Gropack

Dean and Professor

Stacy Jaffee Gropack, PT., Ph.D., FASAHP
Telephone Number: (631) 444-2252
stacy.jaffeegropack@stonybrook.edu

Interim Associate Dean

Associate Dean and Professor

Eric M. Lamberg, PT, EdD, CPed
Telephone number: (631) 444-3058
eric.lamberg@stonybrook.edu

Mullin929!

Assistant Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

Karen Joskow Mendelsohn, MS
Academic and Student Affairs
Telephone number: (631) 444-2257
karen.mendelsohn@stonybrook.edu

Saeedah Hickman

Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance

Saeedah Hickman, M.A.
Telephone Number: (631) 638-1243
Saeedah.Hickman@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

Angela Scauso

Administration and Finance Coordinator

Angela Scauso, MAPP
Administration and Finance Coordinator
Telephone Number: (631) 444-6855
angela.scauso@stonybrook.edu

image

Lead Programmer/Analyst

Petko Orecharov
Telephone number: (631) 444-2255
petko.orecharov@stonybrook.edu
image

Clinical Contracts Coordinator

Noelle Kabanakis, MPA
Telephone number: (631) 444-8126
noelle.kabanakis@stonybrook.edu
Office Assistant to the Dean


Secretary I to Associate Dean

Abigail Luizzi
Telephone number: (631) 444-2252
abigail.luizzi@stonybrook.edu

Staff Assistant for Academic and Student Affairs

Staff Assistant for Academic and Student Affairs

Teresa Blaskopf, MA
Telephone number: (631) 444-2254
teresa.blaskopf@stonybrook.edu

Taryn Lindo

Office Assistant II

Taryn Lindo
Telephone Number: (631) 444- 2252
taryn.lindo@stonybrook.edu