Administration

 

normal medium large
    Craig A. Lehmann

    Dean

    Craig A. Lehmann
    Telephone number: (631) 444-2251
    craig.lehmann@stonybrook.edu


    Richard W. Johnson

    Associate Dean

    Richard W. Johnson
    Telephone number: (631) 444-3251
    richard.johnson@stonybrook.edu

    Associate Dean for Community Engagement and Development

    Carlos Vidal
    Telephone number: (631.444.3153
    carlos.vidal@stonybrook.edu

    Associate Dean for Research

    Pamela Block

    Telephone number:(631) 444-3197

    Pamela.Block@stonybrook.edu


    Karen Joskow Mendelsohn

    Assistant Dean

    Karen Joskow Mendelsohn
    Academic and Student Affairs
    Telephone number: (631) 444-2257
    karen.mendelsohn@stonybrook.edu

    Catherine Horgan

    Executive Assistant to the Dean

    Catherine Horgan
    Telephone number: (631) 444-2251
    catherine.horgan@stonybrook.edu

    Petko Orecharov

    Lead Programmer/Analyst

    Petko Oresharov
    Telephone number: (631) 444-2255
    petko.oresharov@stonybrook.edu

    Regina Chaplin

    Staff Assistant

    Regina Chaplin
    Telephone number: (631) 444-2254
    regina.chaplin@stonybrook.edu

    Harsh Jerath

    Senior Administrative Assistant

    Harsh Jerath
    Telephone number: (631) 444-6855
    harsh.jerath@stonybrook.edu

    Maria Savona

    Senior Administrative Assistant

    Maria Savona
    Telephone number: (631) 444-2252
    maria.savona@stonybrook.edu